Paint Store, interior, exterior, coating paints products

Paints store promotion

Tips and Paint Tricks

Decorating with blue

Blue is an amazing color, this autumn found a wonderful combination of paint and decoration with blue

Summer paint colors

Take full advantage of the heat and get decorating this summer. This uplifting combination of glowing summer oranges and desert-inspired neutrals make a perfect color scheme for bedrooms and living spaces...

Refreshing color for the summer

Summer knocks on our doors, the heat and the heat wave too, why not put a hint of refreshing color in your decoration question to cool us a little. Here are the colors in shades of blue for the summer

Paint colors for spring

Paint colors for spring, in anticipation of summer, May offers the perfect opportunity to step outside, paint brush in hand and refresh those tired and worn exterior surfaces.

Create with Micca paint

PAINTS AT BACK TO SCHOOL WITH MICCA PAINT As the summer vacation comes to an end and we turn our minds to preparing for the kids to go back to school ...

Painting Tips

Micca Paint is sharing with you a few tips and answers to the most frequently asked questions about the planning and carrying out of a painting project.

Colors Paints Advices

Choosing the right colors to create the perfect atmosphere is always difficult. That’s why calling in an interior decoration professional is strongly recommended to work with your paint colors.

Paints color trends

color trends Paints and color trends for 2018, Micca paint expose new trends in painting in Quebec this year. Use this time to refresh the decor of your home and liven up your living spaces with new colors.

Popular off-white paints

popular off white paint

Micca Paint off white popular paint

Paint Store

Find your paint store near you ! Micca Paint store and Micca reseller are everywhere in Quebec and almost in each province, consult your paint store specialist for any question.

Need help and advise for painting

Need more help to choose your paint colors?

Call in our interior decorators to select your colors and create the perfect match you were looking for. For a consultation with our expert designers, drop by your local Micca store or enjoy our decoration service at home!

LikeBox

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar

See our decoration articles

Fowler us on Facebook

Paints Calculator

A word from Micca family

Produced in Quebec 100% since 1985 We have our customers at heart, indeed, our family business 100% Quebec, founded in 1985, has the mission to ensure the satisfaction of its customers. Our loyal customers will tell you, we know how to take care of them and our goal is to continue to serve them with courtesy, respect and gratitude. Our company now has 12 branches across Quebec, and several distributors in Quebec, Ontario and New Brunswick and the rest of Canada stands out for its diversified products of outstanding quality. Our success is also supported by our technicians and sales representatives, who are known for their extensive knowledge of all Micca products. They make every effort to offer you the appropriate product that best suits your project and offers you the best advice in order to realize your project. Here are the ranges of paintings that we make here in Quebec. Interior and primers, exterior and primers, varnishes, stains and sealants for wood, industrial, commercial and municipal, cleaning, surface preparation and miscellaneous, tools and accessories for painting. Do not hesitate to refer to our data sheets which will give you all the relevant information about our products. Come meet us in store and see how much we care about you and give you all the information you need to carry out your projects

Peinture Micca peintures, teintures et scellant

Peinture en promotion

Article décoration peinture tendance

Le bleu tendance et déco

Couleur à la mode cet automne, profitez en pour ajouter une touche de bleu dans votre demeure.

Les couleurs chaude de l'été

Couleur chaude cette été, ambiance et chaleur sont au rendez-vous ! Profitez des vacances pour pimenter votre maison

Peinture les couleurs de l'été

Été frappe à nos portes, les chaleurs et la canicule également, pourquoi ne pas mettre un soupçon de couleur rafraichissante dans votre décoration question de nous refroidir un peu. Voici les couleurs dans les teintes de bleu pour l'été

Peinture les couleurs du printemps

Bien que l'été frappe bientôt à notre porte, il est temps d'aménager notre jardin et décor extérieur, ainsi que rafraîchir nos couleurs intérieur avec les nouvelles tendances couleur de ce printemps.

Cuisines tendances et inspirantes 8 idées décoratives

Il y a des décennies, la cuisine était une pièce au fond de la maison, un endroit servant uniquement aux repas et à la vaisselle sale qui devait y être lavée. Mais au cours des dernières années, les progrès technologiques et l’évolution de la dynamique sociale ont grandement contribué à l’essor de la cuisine moderne.

Salle de bain décoration et tendance

Pour bien des gens, la salle de bain est devenue un sanctuaire personnel. Ce n’est pas seulement un endroit pour se doucher. C’est votre spa personnel, là où vous pouvez relâcher le stress de la journée et vous détendre.

Trucs et conseils peintures

Conseils de peinture

Peinture Micca vous partage ces quelques trucs et réponses aux questions les plus souvent posées à nos spécialistes pour vous aider dans la préparation et la réalisation de votre projet de peinture.

Conseils couleurs

Choisir les couleurs appropriées afin de créer l’ambiance souhaitée est souvent tout un défi. C’est pourquoi faire appel à un professionnel en décoration intérieure est fortement recommandé.

Tendances peintures et couleurs

Peintures et couleurs tendances pour 2019, peinture Micca vous propose les nouvelles tendances en matière de peinture au Québec pour cette année. Profitez de ce moment pour rafraîchir le décor de votre demeure et égailler vos espaces de vie de nouvelles couleurs.

Couleur blanc cassé populaire

Magasin peinture Micca

Retrouver un magasin de peinture ou un revendeur de peinture Micca proche de vous, nous sommes partout au Québec et même dans plusieurs provinces canadiennes

Besoin d'aide ?

Besoin d’aide pour choisir vos couleurs de peinture ?

Faites appel aux conseils de nos décoratrices d’intérieur pour sélectionner votre peinture ou vos couleurs et créer l’agencement parfait dont vous rêvez. Pour une consultation avec nos designers, passez à votre magasin de peinture Micca ou profitez de notre service de décoration à domicile !

LikeBox

Facebook par Weblizar Powered By Weblizar

Calculateur de peintures en ligne

Mot de la famille Micca

Peintures produite au Québec à 100 % depuis 1985 Nous avons à coeur notre clientèle, en effet, notre entreprise familiale 100% québécoise, fondée en 1985, a pour mission d’assurer la satisfaction de ses clients. Notre fidèle clientèle saura vous le dire, nous savons prendre soin d’eux et notre but est de continuer à les servir avec courtoisie, respect et reconnaissance. Notre entreprise qui compte maintenant 12 succursales à travers le Québec, et plusieurs distributeurs au Québec, en Ontario et au Nouveau-Brunswick et le reste du Canada se démarque par ses produits diversifiés et de qualité remarquable. Notre succès repose également sur nos techniciens et représentants qui se dinstinguent par leur grande connaissance de tous les produits Micca. Ils mettent tout en oeuvre afin de vous offrir le produit adéquat qui convient le mieux à votre projet et vous offres les meilleurs conseils, afin de réaliser votre projet. Voici les gammes de peintures que nous fabriquons ici même au Québec. Peintures et apprêts d’intérieur, peintures et apprêts d’extérieur, vernis, teintures et scellants pour bois, industriel, commercial et municipal, nettoyage, préparation des surfaces et divers, outils et accessoires pour peindre. N’hésitez pas à vous référer à nos fiches techniques qui vous donneront toutes les informations pertinentes concernant nos produits.